Harvest Gathering & Other Thoughts

  • I killed a scorpion in my sink last night
  • Fall is transcendent in the mountains, in weather, in the air, in the change it puts the seasons through.
  • I wish we all followed Christ as wholeheartedly and as devotedly, as those who don’t
  • I love good music
  • I love this coming weekend’s festival and I love Asheville
Harvest Gathering 2011
The 12th annual Harvest Gathering at Pack Square in Downtown Asheville, NC

This weekend has come to be something I look forward to every year, as a festival, as a reunion of friends and family, who happen to be good people and play good music. Every person that’s missing will be missed. Every person that comes will be welcome.

Leave a Reply

