Weekly Photo Challenge : Two Subjects

image

This photo I’m posting in memory of the passing of Einstein. This is the day he died, many years ago now.
I didn’t have a photo of him on hand, but this man has always reminded me of Einstein… Which is probably why my brother needed a picture with him.

This in conjunction with my last post doesn’t mean I’ve dedicated my blog to the deceased… But still there’s a lot to be said for the past

At first I didn’t like the 2 unsightly cars posed in the background, but on second glance I felt like it told a story.
The beauty to be found in humanity, in all its stages in contrast to the stale deterioration of the man-made metal items.

Look at that man with all the wisdom of life, and the young man just beginning…

Posted from WordPress for Android

Leave a Reply

