The baby guitar & the injured party

I recently acquired this little gem, called a Guitalele, since I’m not quite back to normal in handling a guitar or bass, meaning I can’t play either on the stage yet… My Dad got me something I can play in the meantime.
Thank you God and Daddy

Daniele Clark

I successfully played a song or so in front of a group this last week, which was very satisfying after this much time recovering the clavicle. There may be videos to follow but for now I just felt the need to introduce you, I’m not weird about it. I don’t sit around naming my instruments…. I just call it the ,baby guitar.

Leave a Reply

